Dyson Executive Committee

The Dyson School’s Executive Committee contributes deep expertise and experience in their fields, as well as unwavering dedication to Dyson’s students, staff, faculty, and alumni.


Dean Jinhua Zhao

Jinhua Zhao

David J. Nolan Dean; Professor
Aija Leiponen

Aija Leiponen

Senior Director of Dyson Programs/ Director of Master of Professional Studies Program; Professor
Chris Forman headshot

Chris Forman

Strategy and Business Economics Area Chair; Peter and Stephanie Nolan Professor
Miguel Gomez headshot

Miguel Gómez

Applied Economics and Policy Area Chair; Robert G. Tobin Professor of Food Marketing
David Lennox

David Lennox

Director of Undergraduate Studies; Senior Lecturer

David Just

Director of Graduate Studies; Susan Eckert Lynch Professor in Science and Business
Denise Ramzy

Denise Ramzy

Director of Business Minors Program; Senior Lecturer

Stephen Shu

Director of CEMS; Professor of Practice
Calum Turvey headshot

Calum Turvey

Associate Director of Graduate Studies, MS Program; W.I. Myers Professor of Agricultural Finance
Christopher Wolf

Christopher A. Wolf

Director of Land Grant Programs; E. V. Baker Professor of Agricultural Economics
sew276-sarah-wolfolds (1)

Sarah Wolfolds

Director of Grand Challenges; Assistant Professor
justin-murfin_jm2692 (1)

Justin Murfin

Finance Faculty Rep; Associate Professor