Advisory Councils

The Dyson School receives support and advice from three advisory councils, whose members provide support, advice, and counsel to the faculty, students, and staff on issues central to the School’s strategic mission. These successful professionals are our alumni, friends, and employers.

Undergraduate Program Advisory Council

Kwesi Nyarko Acquay `14, Senior Associate, Tech Investment Banking, JP Morgan
Carlos Almodovar `01, Managing Director, Investor Relations, HealthCare Royalty Partners
Kristina Anderson `03, Strategic Partner Manager, Google
Evan Bashoff `99,  VP of Marketing, Arcadia Consumer Healthcare, Inc.
Gerald Beechum `96, Managing Partner, White Cornus Lane Investments
Larry Biscotti `96, EVP, North & Central America, President, Elekta, Inc.
Evan Clark `87, Co-Founder & Partner, Bluestar Search Partners, LLC
David Cynn `91, Partner, Killearn Capital
Stephanie Evans `10, Senior Manager, Global Digital Product, Tapestry
Robin Feiner `91, Partner, Holland & Knight
Reggie Fils-Aime `83, Retired, President & CEO, Nintendo America
Jeffrey Fine `02, Partner, Merchant Banking Division, Goldman Sachs
Jim Florack `82, Partner, Davis Polk & Wardwell, LLP
Drew Fraser `89, Retired, President & CEO, Method Home
Brian Friedman `95, EVP & COO, New York Jets
Jonathan Friesel `96, Managing Partner, Twin Point Capital
Cathy Gaffney `89, Vice President, Wegmans Food Markets
Jeremy Geller `01, Managing Director, JP Morgan Private Bank
Ivy Grant `96, Vice President & Chief of Staff, Twilio, Inc.
Felicia Grumet `91, Managing Director, Bank of America
Meghan Hauser `92, Dairy Farmer, Co-Owner, Table Rock Farm Incorporated
Kevin Hite `98, Director, Hedge Fund Investments, Willett Advisors, LLC
John Hock `90, CIO & Founder, Altrinsic Global Advisors, LLC
Jackie Holliday `07, Blue Magnolia Consulting
Susanne Hurowitz, P`19 & P`21, President, HB Capital Group
Rob Incorvaia `81, Executive Director, Leveraged Finance, JP Morgan
Linda Chase-Jenkins `89, Co-Founder & President, Neurotect, LLC
Linda Kao `85, Executive Director, Rockdale Capital
Pam Kelleher `95, Partner, Ernst & Young
Kate Bankert Kimberlin `05, Former Co-Founder, Sprintado
Kenny Klein `87, CEO, Seelaus Asset Management
Andy Lytwynec `06, VP, USA Strategy, Canopy Growth Corporation
Lee Maschler `97, Founder & Chairman, Trillium Management, LLC
Julie McPeek `83, Partner, Provisor Marketing
Rohit Mehrotra `95, Managing Director, JP Morgan Securities, LLC
Dwane Morgan `02, Director, Global Consumer Insights, Under Armour
David Mullarkey `88, Chief Executive Officer, Omnione, Inc.
Roger Murray `81, Executive Vice President, Farm Credit
Kate Nadolny `06, Vice President, Business Strategy & Innovation, PVH
Brian Nicholson `94, President, Red Jacket Orchards, Inc.
Nicole Norris `96, Senior Partner, COO, CCO New Heritage Capital
Penny Novick `94, Managing Director, Morgan Stanley
Idowo Odedosu `05, Executive Director, Stevens Point Housing Authority
Meredith Rerisi `96, Managing Director, Abbott Capital Management, LLC
Brent Roggie `87, General Manager/COO/Treasurer, National Grape Cooperative
Keith Romero `00, Partner, Bain & Company, Inc.
Sarah Rombom `04, Managing Director, Head of Aladdin Product Mgmt., BlackRock
Dan Schwartz `01, Executive Chairman, 3G Capital
John Scott `94, Chief Transformation Officer, Subway
Holly Sheffield `92, President, CooperSurgical, Inc.
Tobias Spruill-Lewis `05, Manager, Employment & Labor Law, Amazon, Inc.
Ed Tam  `91, MBA `95, Managing Director, HPS Investment Partners, LLC
Andrew Weisenfeld `89, Senior Managing Director, MTS Partners
Natalie Williams `86, Managing Director, Associate General Counsel, JPMorgan Chase & Co.
Adam Wolf `97, Vice President, Bill Wolf Petroleum Corporation
John Wu `92, President, AVA Labs

Agribusiness Advisory Council

Meghan De Golyer Hauser, ‘92 CALS, Co-Owner, Table Rock Farm
Michael Kreher, ’00, Director of Strategic Business Development, Kreher’s Farm Fresh Eggs
Thomas Shephard, ’85 CALS, President, AgriMax Financial Services
Maire Ullrich, ’92 CALS, Agricultural Program Leader, Cornell Cooperative Extension of Orange County
Roger Murray, ’81, Executive Vice President, Farm Credit East
Barry Putnam, Dairy Sale Leader, Cargill Feed and Nutrition
Brian Nicholson, ’94, President & CEO, Red Jacket
Brent Roggie, ’87, General Manager and COO, National Grape Cooperative
John J. Bellardini, Vice President and Treasurer, Chobani
James Smith, ’85 CALS, ’90 DVM, Owner, Galway Veterinary Hospital
John Mueller, ’86, Owner and General Manager, Willow Bend Farms
Dale-Ila Riggs, Owner/Operator, The Berry Patch
M. Kelly Young, Deputy Director of Public Policy, New York Farm Bureau

NY FarmNet Board of Directors

Barry Berghaus, Director of Clinical Services, United Helpers Care
Sheldon Brown, Consultant, NY FarmNet
John Fessenden, Senior Loan Officer, Farm Credit East
Wayne Knoblauch, Professor and FarmNet Faculty Director
Charles Kyle, Owner, Kyle Farms
Erica Leubner, Personal Consultant, NY FarmNet
Christy A. Marshall, Farm Loan Chief, USDA-Farm Service Agency
John Mitchell, Northeast Ag & Feed Alliance
George Mueller, Senior Partner, Willow Bend Farm
Mollie Pulver, Vice President, NBT Bank
Tom Shephard, DFA (Dairy Farmers of America)
John Sorbello, District 3 Director, New York Farm Bureau
Tim Sweeney, New York State Department of Agriculture and Markets
Nancy Weber, President, Oswego County Farm Bureau
Rick Zimmerman, Executive Director, Northeast Agribusiness and Feed Alliance