Advisory Councils

The Dyson School receives support and advice from three advisory councils, whose members provide support, advice, and counsel to the faculty, students, and staff on issues central to the School’s strategic mission. These successful professionals are our alumni, friends, and employers.

Dyson Advisory Council

Kwesi Nyarko Acquay `14, Principal, Redpoint Ventures
Saurabh Agrawal P `24, Executive Director & Group CFO, Tata Sons Private Limited
Carlos Almodovar `01, Managing Director, Investor Relations, HealthCare Royalty Partners
Kristina Anderson `03, Strategic Partner Manager, Google
Evan Bashoff `99,  VP of Marketing, Arcadia Consumer Healthcare, Inc.
Larry Biscotti `96, EVP, President,  GE Healthcare, Inc.
Evan Clark `87, Co-Founder & Partner, Bluestar Search Partners, LLC
Kathleen Connolly `92, Global Director of Internal Audit, Goldman Sachs
David Cynn `91, Managing Partner, Triphammer Ventures
Stephanie Evans `10, Founder and CEO, Tapestry/Pamoja
Robin Feiner `91, Partner, Holland & Knight
Jeffrey Fine `02, Partner, Merchant Banking Division, Goldman Sachs
Jim Florack `82, Partner, Davis Polk & Wardwell, LLP
Drew Fraser `89, Retired, President & CEO, Method Home
Brian Friedman `95,  COO, New York Jets
Cathy Gaffney `89, Vice President, Wegmans Food Markets
Jeremy Geller `01, Managing Director, JP Morgan Private Bank
Ivy Grant `96, Vice President & Chief of Staff, Twilio, Inc.
Felicia Grumet `91, Managing Director, Bank of America
Meghan Hauser `92, Dairy Farmer, Co-Owner, Table Rock Farm Incorporated
Ashley Higgins Dieck `06, VP, Strategy & Operations; Chief of staff to CEO, Gannett Co., Inc.
Kevin Hite `98, Director, Hedge Fund Investments, Willett Advisors, LLC
Jackie Holliday `07, Principal, Blue Magnolia Consulting
Susanne Hurowitz, P19, P21 & P25 President, HB Capital Group
Linda Chase-Jenkins `89, Co-Founder & President, Neurotect, LLC
Linda Kao `85, Executive Director, Rockdale Capital
Kate Bankert Kimberlin `05, Product Manager, OpenComp
Kenny Klein `87, CEO, Seelaus Asset Management
Andy Lytwynec `06, VP, US Cannabis Portfolio, Canopy Growth Corporation
Quick Mack Jr. `01, Site Selection Manager, Meta
Lee Maschler `97, Founder & Chairman, Trillium Management, LLC
Julie McPeek `83, Partner, Provisor Marketing
David Mullarkey `88, Chief Executive Officer, Bluestar Genetics
Roger Murray `81, Chief Marketplace Officer, Farm Credit
Kate Nadolny `06, Chief Executive Officer, BANDIER
Brian Nicholson `94, CEO and Owner, Red Jacket Orchards, Inc.
Nicole Norris `96, Senior Partner, COO, CCO New Heritage Capital
Penny Novick `94, Managing Director, Morgan Stanley
Idowo Odedosu `05, Executive Director, Stevens Point Housing Authority
Brent Roggie `87, General Manager/COO/Treasurer, National Grape Cooperative
Keith Romero `00, Partner, Bain & Company, Inc.
Dan Schwartz `01, Executive Chairman, 3G Capital
John Scott `94, SVP, Chief Transformation Officer, Subway
Andrew Sofield `97, Lead Client Partner, PwC Strategy & (US) Inc.
Tobias Spruill-Lewis `05, Manager, Employment & Labor Law, Amazon, Inc.
Andrew Weisenfeld `89, Managing Partner, MTS Health Partners
Natalie Williams `86, Managing Director, Associate General Counsel, JPMorgan Chase & Co.
Adam Wolf `97, COO, Bill Wolf Petroleum Corporation
John Wu `92, President, AVA Labs
Robert Wu `06, Private Equity Investor, Oaktree Capital Management

Agribusiness Advisory Council

Meghan De Golyer Hauser, ‘92 CALS, Co-Owner, Table Rock Farm
Maire Ullrich, ’92 CALS, Agricultural Program Leader, CCE of Orange County
Roger Murray, ’81, Executive Vice President, Farm Credit East
Brian Nicholson, ’94, President & CEO, Red Jacket
Brent Roggie, ’87, General Manager and COO, National Grape Cooperative
James Smith, ’85 CALS, ’90 DVM, Owner, Galway Veterinary Hospital
John Mueller, ’86, Owner and General Manager, Willow Bend Farms
Dale-Ila Riggs, Owner/Operator, The Berry Patch
Elizabeth Wolters, Deputy Director of Public Policy, New York Farm Bureau

NY FarmNet Board of Directors

Barry Berghaus, Director of Clinical Services, United Helpers Care
Sheldon Brown, Consultant, NY FarmNet
John Fessenden, Senior Loan Officer, Farm Credit East
Wayne Knoblauch, Professor and FarmNet Faculty Director
Charles Kyle, Owner, Kyle Farms
Erica Leubner, Personal Consultant, NY FarmNet
Christy A. Marshall, Farm Loan Chief, USDA-Farm Service Agency
John Mitchell, Northeast Ag & Feed Alliance
George Mueller, Senior Partner, Willow Bend Farm
Mollie Pulver, Vice President, NBT Bank
Tom Shephard, DFA (Dairy Farmers of America)
John Sorbello, District 3 Director, New York Farm Bureau
Tim Sweeney, New York State Department of Agriculture and Markets
Nancy Weber, President, Oswego County Farm Bureau
Rick Zimmerman, Executive Director, Northeast Agribusiness and Feed Alliance