Skip to main content

Advisory Boards

Undergraduate Program Advisory Council

The Charles H. Dyson School of Applied Economics and Management's Undergraduate Program Advisory Council provides support, advice, and counsel to the faculty, students, and staff on issues central to the program’s strategic mission. These successful professionals are our alumni, friends, and employers.

Katherine Amos
Vice President, Transfer Pricing, Eaton Corp.

Alejandro Baez-Sacasa '79
Managing Partner, Neon Liberty Capital Management LLC

Juliet Tammenoms Bakker ‘83
Founder & Managing Director, Longitude Capital

Rebecca Bartlett ‘88
Controller, Nantucket Golf Club

Gerald Beecham ‘96
Managing Partner, White Cornus Lane Investments

Scott Bernstein ‘82 ILR
President & CEO, OSG Billing Services

Todd C. Builione ‘96
Managing Director, KKR

Kathleen Dillon Carroll '85
Founder & President, The Branding Clinic

John Cayer ‘90
Vice President, Global Marketing, Kimberly-Clark

Amy Chasen ‘91
Group Vice President, Investor Relations, Avon Products

Cliff A. Christophe ‘02
Associate Attorney, Ingerman Smith LLP

Patricia Coronado ‘90
Partner, Mountain Lake Investment Management

Jennifer Davis '99
Managing Director, Goldman Sachs

Paul DeBriyn
Strategic Advisor and Retired CEO, AgStar Financial Services, ACA

Daniel Dmochowski ‘86
Chief Revenue Officer, ShopRunner

Tracy Dolgin ‘81
President & CEO, Yankees Entertainment and Sports Network

Reginald Fils-Aime ‘83
President & COO, Nintendo America Inc.

Burt Flickinger
Managing Director, Strategic Resource Group

Jonathan Foster
Managing Director, Current Capital LLC

Jonathan Friesel '96
Partner, Oak Hill Capital Partners

Steven Gargano ‘98
Senior Managing Director, Head of Product Development and Customer Support, Alternative Investment Solutions, U.S. Bancorp Fund Services, LLC

John Garibaldi ‘85
Partner, Spruceview Capital Partners

William Gellert ‘83, MBA ‘90
Managing Director, Gellert Global Group

Jerome Goldman AB ‘72
Retired Partner, Ernst & Young LLP

Gregory Hartz ‘83
President & CEO, Tompkins Trust Company

John Hock ‘90
CIO & Founder, Altrinsic Global Advisors

Robert Incorvaia ‘81
Senior Managing Director, Head of Credit Trading, York Capital Management

Angie Kamath ‘97
CEO, Per Scholas

Pamela Kelleher ‘95
Partner, Assurance Services, Ernst & Young LLP

David Lesser '87
CEO & Chairman, Power REIT

Charles G. Lill '79
President, Frank Lill and Son Inc.

Patti Mandel ‘83, MBA ‘85
Marketing Lecturer, Dyson School

Albert Marino ‘87
Co-Founding Partner, Claren Road Asset Management LLC

Lori B. Marino ‘96
Deputy General Counsel & Corporate Secretary, ITT Corp.

Scott Marshall ‘91
President & CEO, Marshall BioResources & Marshall Farms Group, Ltd.

Patrick McGarvey ‘80
Managing Director, Grosvenor Capital Management

Rohit Mehrotra ‘95
Executive Director, J. P. Morgan

David Miller ‘87, MBA ‘88
Managing Director and Global Head of Leveraged Finance Capital Markets, Credit Suisse

Charlie Mills ENGR ‘83, MBA‘84, PA ‘16
CEO, Medline Industries

Dwane Morgan ‘02
Senior Manager, Under Armour

David Nanus ‘96
Executive Vice President, LS Power Equity Advisors, LLC

Meredith Rerisi ‘96
Managing Director, Abbott Capital Management LLC

Dennis Rhee ‘86
Founding Managing Partner, Treesdale Partners LLC

Brady Rice ‘07
Hotels and Hospitality Group, JLL

Elise Rosenberg ‘93
Director, Capital Solutions, Barclays

H. Alex Ruiz ‘90
Senior Vice President, Client Services, Tenthwave

Holly Sheffield ‘92
Managing Director, Global Healthcare Group, UBS Investment Bank

Ed Tam '91 ENGR
Managing Director, Highbridge Mezzanine Partners

George "Beau" Taylor V ‘94
Chief Investment Officer, Taylor Woods Capital

Michael Troy '81
Partner (ret.), Goldman, Sachs; Visiting Lecturer, Dyson School

Marie Van Deusen ‘74
Senior Vice President–Wealth Management, Morgan Stanley

Devry Boughner Vorwerk MS ‘99
Vice President, Corporate Affairs, Cargill

Elliot Wagner '98
Managing Director, The Carlyle Group

Donald Watros ‘86
President, Hudson's Bay Company

Emeritus Members of the Undergraduate Advisory Council top

Jaime Allen ‘00
Director of Beverage Strategy, Olive Garden, Darden Restaurant Group

Lynn Ambrosia ‘79, MBA ‘81
Consultant, New Horizons Group

Lisa Antonecchia ‘08
Manager of Marketing, Ralph Lauren

Peter Baccile ‘84
Managing Director, Joint Global Head of Real Estate, Lodging, and Leisure Investment Banking, UBS Securities LLC

Russel Bernard ‘80
Founder & Managing Principal, Westport Capital Partners, LLC

C. Morton Bishop ‘74
President, Pendleton Woolen Mills

Jay R. Bloom ‘77, MBA ‘78
Managing Partner, Trimaran Capital Partners

James Byrnes ‘63, MBA ‘64
Chairman, Tompkins Financial Corporation

Lynn Calpeter ‘86
Executive Vice President & CFO, GE Energy

Beth Newlands Campbell ‘87
President, Hannaford Bros. Co.

Richard Dube MPS ‘76
President, Tri-Land Properties, Inc.

Andrew Galligan, Jr. ‘91

Thomas Gellert ‘94, MBA ‘99, JD ‘00
Vice President, Atalanta Corp.

Daniel Goldman ‘87
President & CFO, GreatPoint Energy, Inc.

Timothy Guba ‘80
Managing Director, Guggenheim Securities

J. C. Henry
President & CEO, E. P. Henry Corp.

Ed Heslop ‘81, MS ‘90
Managing Director, Schwartz Heslin Group

Jean P. Hill ‘83
Managing Director, Alvarez & Marsal, LLC

Susan Holliday ‘77
President & Publisher, Rochester Business Journal

Timothy LaBeau ‘77
Vice President, Divison Manager, H. D. Smith

Joseph Lizzio ‘88
Managing Partner, CapRok Capital, LLC
Managing Owner, Stefano Berti Vineyard and Winery

Charles R. Lynch ‘90, MBA ‘95
Senior Vice President, NetJets, Inc.

Anthony Maione ‘82
President & Owner, Core Management Services

Kevin Malchoff ‘74, MBA ‘75
Executive Vice President, Global Business Development, Rich Products Corp.

Thomas Marino ‘78
Managing Director, Barclays

David McDonald ‘82
Managing Director, Americas Financing Group, Goldman Sachs

Geraldine McManus ‘78
Managing Member, Granger Management Holdings, LLC

Wayne Meichner ‘79
President, Retail, John Varvatos Enterprises

Douglas Newhouse AB ‘77
Managing Partner, Sterling Investment Partners, L.P.

Francis O'Connell ‘65, MBA ‘66
Senior Partner, The Parthenon Group

William D. Perez AB ‘69
Former President & CEO, Wm. Wrigley Jr. Co.

Scott Schnuck ‘72
President & CEO, Schnuck Markets

Maryann Simmons ‘81
Managing Director, J. P. Morgan

Todd Slotkin ‘74, MBA ‘75
Global Head of Asset Management Services, Alvarez & Marsal

Mark Tatum ‘91
Executive Vice President, Marketing Partnerships, NBA Entertainment

Robert Tobin ‘60
CEO (ret.), Ahold USA

Fred Tomczyk ‘77
CEO, TD Ameritrade

Frank Tworecke ‘68
Group President, Sportswear, Warnaco Group, Inc.

Lewis H. Wirshba AB ‘78
Managing Director & COO Americas, Credit Suisse

Caryn Zweig ‘88
Chief Operating Officer, Abner, Herrman & Brock Asset Management

Dyson School Agribusiness Advisory Council top

Bill Cook
Owner, Aurora Ridge Farm

Meghan DeGolyer Hauser
Owner, Table Rock Farm, Inc.

Michael Kreher
Owner & Director of Strategic Business Development, Kreher Farm Fresh Eggs, LLC

John Mueller
Owner & General Manager, Willow Bend Farms

Roger Murray
Executive Vice President, Farm Credit East, ACA

Barry Putnam
Dairy Sale Leader, Cargill Animal Nutrition

Tom Shephard
President, Agri-Max Financial Services, LP

Shelley Stein
Owner & Treasurer, Stein Farms, LLC

Maire Ullrich
Agricultural Program Leader, Cornell Cooperative Extension of Orange County

NY FarmNet Board of Directors top

Barry Berghaus
United Helpers Care

Patrick Hamilton
American Farm Mortgage Co.

John Fessenden
Farm Credit East

Wayne Knoblauch
FarmNet Faculty Director

Bruce Krenning

Charles Kyle
Kyle Farms

George Lamont
Lamont Fruit Farm, Inc.

John Mitchell
Northeast Ag & Feed Alliance

George Mueller
Willow Bend Farm

Dick Peterson, Chair
Northeast Agriculture Technology Corporation

Chip Pratt
New York State Department of Agriculture and Markets

Ora Rothfuss
Wayne County Planning

Tom Shephard